Terminate the loop 


When you and your class are done working in a loop, you click the button where it says Terminate. The loop will then end up among the terminated loops and is no longer active. It is still possible to view everything, but your students can no longer submit or edit answers. The purpose of still being able to view a terminated loop is to give your students the possibility of returning to a loop to remind themselves of subject content or feedback on how to develop within a specific content area.