Teachers right to add and remove users 

As Loops administrator for your school you can choose whether your colleagues/co workers should have the right to add and remove teachers and students in Loops. You do this in the Settings of your organization. Click your school’s name and choose Settings, tick or untick the right for colleagues/coworkers to add and remove users in Loops.