Delete several users Loops accounts at once

As an Administrator, and teacher if you have those rights, you can delete multiple Loop Accounts at once. This may be relevant, for example, when a school year has ended and students have left school. Click on the school name in the upper list, select Participant Administration and Overview.


Click on the green gear next to the name of the chosen group. Click Select All if you like to delete the Loops accounts for the entire group. All participants will be marked and after that, you click the trash can. A warning pop up will appear where you can confirm that you really want to remove the selected users from the system. If you choose to proceed, the accounts will be deleted.


You do not have to select all participants in a group, but you can also select one or a few and only delete their accounts, if that is what you want to do.