On your Start page you can not only see your active loops, you can also choose to see your closed (completed) loops. When you make that choice you will see a list of all the loops where you have been involved in sessions.You can see all the content, both in the loop and in the communication. It is still possible to, for example, watch films in closed loops, but you can no longer communicate through them.That feature is no longer functional when the loop is closed. If you, as a teacher, have terminated a loop by mistake, you can choose to revive it. You do that by clicking the same button that you used to terminate the loop.